Programme 2012-2013

MICHAELMAS TERM

 

Friday 28 September

Château Climens, Barsac

 

Thursday 11 October

Maison Chapoutier with Matthieu Barrere

Thursday 18 October

Champagne Bollinger

Thursday 1 November

Tenuta Col d’Orcia, Montalcino with Count Francesco Marone Cinzano

Sunday 4 November

Natural Wines with Douglas Wreg

Friday 9 November

Domaine la Barroche, Châteauneuf-du-Pape with Julien Barrot

Thursday 15 November

Alvaro and Ricardo Palacios , Priorat

Tuesday 20 November

Château La Nerthe, Châteauneuf-du-Pape with Christophe Bristiel

Wednesday 21 November

Domaine Gangloff, Côte-Rôtie with Yves Gangloff

Friday 30 November

Domenico Clerico, Barolo

 

 

HILARY TERM

 

Thursday 10 January

Château Palmer, Margaux

 

Tuesday 15 January

Domaine de la Janasse, Châteauneuf-du-Pape

 

Thursday 17 January

Domaine de la Solitude, Châteauneuf-du-Pape & Domaine Saint-Damien, Gigondas

 

Monday 21 January

Domaine de Pegaü, Châteauneuf-du-Pape

 

Wednesday 23 January

Champagne Jacquesson

 

Wednesday 30 January

Dinner with Robert Voerzio, Barolo

 

Friday 1 February

Weingut F.X. Pichler, Wachau

 

Wednesday 6 February

Clos Mogador, Priorat

 

Tuesday 12 February

Dinner with Château Cos d’Estournel, Saint-Estèphe

 

Friday 15 February

Clos du Mont-Olivet, Châteauneuf-du-Pape

 

Friday 22 February

Portal del Priorat, Priorat

 

Sunday 24 February

Domaine Roger Sabon, Châteauneuf-du-Pape

 

Wednesday 27 February

Domaine Dujac, Burgundy

 

 

TRINITY TERM

 

Wednesday 17 April

Château Pontet-Canet, Pauillac

 

Thursday 2 May

Weingut Dr. Loosen, Mosel with Erni Loosen

 

Wednesday 8 May

William Fèvre, Chablis

 

Tuesday 14 May

Château Brane-Contenac, Margaux

 

Wednesday 15 May

Dinner with Paul Hobbs, Napa Valley

 

Tuesday 4 June

Château Smith Haut Lafitte, Péssac-Léognan

 

Monday 10 June

Giaconda, Victoria

 

Thursday 13 June

Pierre Peters, Champagne

 

Thursday 20 June

Torbreck, Barossa